The easiest way to earn free makeup ever.

I don’t know about you, but I have a huge makeup wishlist. Unfortunately, because my husband prioritizes things like paying bills, saving for retirement, and eating, I can’t buy everything on my list all at once (he’s a huge party pooper sometimes).

My wish list includes things like:

  1. Addiction Palette #3
  2. Liquid lipstick in “Soulful”
  3. Touch Glorious Face Primer
  4. Moodstruck Precision Brow Gel
  5. Touch a la mode Cream to Powder Luminizer
  6. BB Flawless Complexion Enhancer
  7. Royalty Hydrating Day Cream
  8. Touch Behold Setting Powder
  9. Beachfront Bronzer
  10. Moodstruck Minerals Concealer

I’m addicted, what can I say?

So what’s on your wishlist? How long will you be saving up to buy all those items? Probably a while, right?

Thankfully, there might be an easier way.

One of my favorite parts of my Younique business is helping women earn free makeup. It might sound too good to be true, but it’s really not. Curious? Here’s how it works:

Step 1: Start by letting me know this is something you’re interested in (easy)

Step 2: I’ll create a Facebook group for you to add your other makeup junkie friends to (also easy)

Step 3: I do all the work — makeup tutorials, games, free makeup giveaways, and more. All the while, you are chilling on your couch drinking a Diet Coke (or maybe a glass of wine) while you and your friends are learning new makeup tips and having fun (still easy)

Step 4: Any makeup that your friends buy from me goes directly towards earning you points for free makeup and 1/2 priced items (so, so easy)

Step 5: You apply all of the free makeup you earned and look flawless (easy AF)

giphy (11)

And that’s it! To recap: You invite friends, I do work, you and your friends have fun, you earn free makeup.

On average, my friends have earned $23 in free makeup plus a half-priced item. Half-priced items go a long way because you can buy collection sets like this for half the price…. say whaaat.

I love helping my friends earn the makeup on their wishlist without breaking the bank. If this is something you’re interested in, let me know!

IMG_0714

Leave a Reply

